Weddingtons... for now.

Here im gonna try to write everything in english.
Just to practise.
So im gonna try translate everything im writing in the ordinary-blogg.

Today i'll study, study, study.
It's quite boring, but i've too.
About 3 weeks, we gonna have our big test.

BESIDES! it's snowing here in Gotherburg right now.
Quite amazing, it's just october? Shouldn't the snow comming around december? At christmas-time ?

And for all of you who doesn't know about my waddington-fetish.
I've seen august looking for flowered weddingtons.
I've been looking for a long time. Over Internet, in every store in Gotherburg (it feel like that anyway).
Of course i have found weddingtons, but not thoose i got in my mind.

Guess what happend when in this weekend?
I searching around on Internet at the same time i looked at the tv.
Then a advertise came from Lindex, then i get the though maybe they got some weddingtons ?
Haha, and i found some leopard-patterns weddingtons, looked quite well, so it was like "plan b".
Later on my searching moving on and i landed on Kappahl's webside.
AND THERE I SAW MY PERFECT WEDDINGTONS!!!!!!!!
Guess who's visited Kappahl yesterday ?
Guess who's got new weddingtons ?
Guess who's was happy ?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0